S.No Name State City Email-id Phone No
1 Shri. Sajal Kumar Das West Bengal Kolkata dsajal.kol@gmail.com
09830504970
7278756424
2 Shri. P.S.Rawat Uttarakhand Dehradun psrawat07@gmail.com
09411140821
3 Shri Brijesh Kapoor Uttar Pradesh Lucknow kapoorbrijeshsahajup@gmail.com
09450906032
4 Shri K. Brahma Chary Telangana Secunderabad charyhyderabad@yahoo.co.in
09866016479
09966671385
5 Shri. Deepak Nithyanandam Tamil Nadu Chennai deepak.nit@gmail.com
09566031363
6 Shri Vaskar Sharma Sikkim GANGTOK sharmaniru007@gmail.com
07872950664
9775800808
7 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Saini Rajasthan Jaipur jsm.saini.mahesh@gmail.com
09928421850
8 Mr. Rajeev Loomba Punjab Ludhiana rajeev@sahajayogapunjab.com
solarplusindia@gmail.com
09914132447
9 Shri Manamohan Upadhyay Odisha Cuttack mmupadhyay100@gmail.com
9439485800
10 Mr. Ramdas Jadhav Maharashtra Nasik ramdasjadhav7@gmail.com
09422249574
07722099574
11 Shri. Ratan Purwar Madhya Pradesh Bhopal ratanpurwar@gmail.com
09425393058
12 Dr.(Mrs) Sandhya K Ramakrishnan Kerala Thrissur pr.krishnadas@rediffmail.com
09048711892
04884-225106
13 Shri. Dilip Telang Karnataka Bangalore telang.dilip@gmail.com
09845815900
14 Shri Alok Dhamorikar Jharkhand Ranchi a_dhamorikar@rediffmail.com
alkonprojects@gmail.com
09431105493
9570000946
15 Mrs. Joohee Jammu & Kashmir Jammu joohee2810@gmail.com
09419184453
16 Shri. Harish Verma Himachal Pradesh Solan cineartstudio@gmail.com
09418037575
17 Shri G.K.Datta Haryana Yamuna Nagar gulshandutta41@gmail.com
08059417834
18 Mrs. Seema Sharma Gujrat Vapi seemanargol@gmail.com
09925617623
9327452854
19 Mrs. Pallavi P. Naik Goa Ponda pallavisahaji@gmail.com
09623182701
20 Ms. Sonali Bhattacharjee Chattisgarh Bilaspur sonali.bhattacharjee19@yahoo.com
09893333081
21 Shri. Yogesh Gupta Chandigarh Mohali yogesh.infosys@gmail.com
yogesh_gupta@infosys.com
09356396756
22 Shri Kishore Kumar Das Bihar Muzaffarpur kishored72@gmail.com
sohan59@yahoo.co.in
09431141697
7250228807
23 Shri. Satyajit Roy Assam N.E Region roysatyajit41@yahoo.com
09957556454
24 Shri T. Madhusudana Rao Andhra Pradesh Visakapatnam madhutankala@gmail.com
09885041837
25 Smt. Chhaya Singh Yadav AndamanNicobar Port Blair chhayasinghyadav@gmail.com
09932080888
YouTube Twitter Facebook